Editorial Team

It's only fair to share...Flattr the authorDigg thisShare on RedditBuffer this pageShare on StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on VKShare on YummlyPin on PinterestPrint this pageEmail this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Editor
sponsor

Dr. Anthony J. Nocella II
Department of Sociology
Fort Lewis College
1000 Rim Drive
Durango, Colorado, USA 81301
nocellat@yahoo.com

(to submit please find the current Issue Editor by Clicking Here).

_________________________________________

Managing Editor

Dr. Erik Juergensmeyer
Fort Lewis College
juergensmeyer_e@fortlewis.edu

_________________________________________

Associate Editors
rotating editorship

Dr. David Gabbard
Boise State University
davidgabbard873@boisestate.edu

Dr. Jason Del Gandio
Temple University
rhetoric4radicals@gmail.com

Dr. Victoria Fontan
University of Duhok, Kurdistan Region of Iraq
victoria.fontan@kcl.ac.uk

Brian Trautman
Berkshire Community College
b.trautman@yahoo.com

Dr. Rita Verma
Adelphi University
VERMA@adelphi.edu

_________________________________________

Book Review Editor
gather 1 to 2 books an issue

Dr. Richard Van Heertum
CUNY, College of Staten Island
rvanheertum@gmail.com

_________________________________________

Advisors

Dr. Dave Hill
Anglia Ruskin University
dave.hill@anglia.ac.uk

Dr. Douglas Kellner
University of California, Los Angeles
kellner@ucla.edu

Dr. Louis Kriesberg
Syracuse University
lkriesbe@maxwell.syr.edu

Dr. Timothy Luke
Virginia Tech
twluke@vt.edu

Dr. Peter McLaren
Chapman University
mclaren@chapman.edu

_________________________________________

Reviewers
review 2-4 articles a year

Dr. John C. Alessio
Former Dean, Minnesota State University
jcalessio9@gmail.com

Dr. Randall Amster
Georgetown University
rja52@georgetown.edu

Dr. Julie R. Andrzejewski
St. Cloud State University
jrandrzejewski@stcloudstate.edu

Dr. Kishi Animashaun
Syracuse University
kanimash@syr.edu

Dr. Judy K. C. Bentley
SUNY Cortland
judyk.c.bentley@cortland.edu

Dr. Thomas Boudreau
Salisbury University
teboudreau@salisbury.edu

Dr. A.H. Peter Castro
Syracuse University
ahcastro@maxwell.syr.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Chin
Le Moyne College
chin@lemoyne.edu

Sarat Colling
saratcolling@gmail.com

Sally Dear
Binghamton University
sdear@binghamton.edu

Dr. Joseph Fahey
Manhattan College
joseph.fahey@manhattan.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Fraser
SUNY Cortland
frasere@cortland.edu

Dr. Barry L. Gan
St. Bonaventure University
bgan@sbu.edu

Dr. Rogelio Garcia-Contreras
University of Arkansas
rogeliog@uark.edu

Dr. Amber E. George
Cornell University
drambergeorge@gmail.com

Dr. Anthony Giampietro
University of St. Thomas, Houston
aegcsb@stthom.edu

Dr. Barbara Gold
Hamilton College
bgold@hamilton.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Haessly
Peacemaking Associates
jlhpeace@peacemakingassociates.com

Dr. Donna Houston
Macquarie University, Australia
dhouston@els.mq.edu.au

Dr. Maurice Isserman
Hamilton College
misserma@hamilton.edu

Dr. Richard Kahn
Antioch University
rkahn@antioch.edu

Dr. Caroline Kaltefleiter
SUNY, Cortland
Caroline.Kaltefleiter@cortland.edu

Dr. Thomas J. Keil
Arizona State University
tjkeil@mainex1.asu.edu

Dr. George Kieh
University of West Georgia
gkieh@westga.edu

Dr. Steven Lee
Hobart and William Smith Colleges
lee@hws.edu

Dr. Richard Loder
Syracuse University
rrloder@maxwell.syr.edu

Dr. Matthew Loveland
Le Moyne College
lovelam@lemoyne.edu

Dr. Anna Lübbe
University of Applied Sciences, Germany
aluebbe@t-online.de

Dr. Jennifer M. Magee
Swarthmore College
jmagee1@swarthmore.edu

Dr. Paul J. Magnarella
Warren Wilson College
pmagnarella@warren-wilson.edu

Dr. Brian McKenna
University of Michigan
mckenna193@aol.com

Dr. Christina Michaelson
Le Moyne College
michaec@lemoyne.edu

Dr. Tema J. Milstein
University of New Mexico
tema@unm.edu

Dr. Karen Morgan
University of Bristol

Dr. Mechthild Nagel
SUNY, Cortland
Mecke.Nagel@cortland.edu

Dr. Martha Quinones
Complutensian University, Madrid
University of Puerto Rico
quinones.martha@gmail.com

Dr. Elizabeth M. Lozano Rocha
Loyola University Chicago
elozano@luc.edu

Dr. Mitchell Rosenwald
Barry University
MRosenwald@mail.barry.edu

Dr. Robert Rubinstein
Syracuse University
rar@syr.edu

Dr. Kathy Rudy
Duke University
krudy@duke.edu

Dr. Leo R. Sandy
Plymouth State
lsandy@plymouth.edu

Dr. Jurjo Torres Santomé
Universidade da Corunna, Spain
jurjo@udc.es

Dr. Rik Scarce
Skidmore College
rscarce@skidmore.edu

Dr. Maxwell Schnurer
Humboldt State University
mds65@humboldt.edu

Dr. Eva Swidler
Villanova University
eva.swidler@villanova.edu

Dr. Caroline Tauxe
Le Moyne College
tauxecs@lemoyne.edu

Bill Templer
University of Malaya
bill_templer@yahoo.com

Dr. J. Kristen Urban
Mt. St. Mary’s University
urban@msmary.edu

Dr. Richard J. White
Sheffield Hallam University
Richard.White@shu.ac.uk

It's only fair to share...Flattr the authorDigg thisShare on RedditBuffer this pageShare on StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on VKShare on YummlyPin on PinterestPrint this pageEmail this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn