1st Annual Justice, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion for Social Transformation Conference

1st Annual
Justice, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion for Social Transformation Conference

Friday April 2, 2021

SCHEDULE

This schedule is based on Mountain Time USA.

9am-3pm Western Time USA
10am-4pm Mountain Time USA
11am-5pm Central Time USA
12pm-6pm Eastern Time USA

10:00am-10:20am –
10:20am-10:30am Q and A

10:30am-10:50am –
10:50am-11:00am Q and A

11:00am-11:20am
11:20am-11:30am Q and A

11:30am-11:50am
11:50am-12:00pm Q and A

12:00pm-12:20pm
12:20am-12:30pm Q and A

12:30pm-12:50pm
12:50pm-1:00pm Q and A

1:00pm-1:20am
1:20pm-1:30pm Q and A

1:30pm-1:50pm
1:50pm-2:00pm Q and A

2:00pm-3:00pm – Student Round-Table on

3:00pm-3:20pm
3:20pm-3:30pm Q and A

3:30pm-3:50pm – Keynote Speaker
3:50pm-4:00pm Q and A